News Archive

Four Months in Baghdad Thursday 30th May 2024

Martin Pickles flyer 4th July 2024

Junior Competition Flyer, deadline 14th September 2024

Out & About to The Houses of Parliament on Monday, April 15th, 2024

Out & About – Lambing Day at Westlands Farm on Saturday 6th April 2024

Paul Harknett “Maasai Mara Photo Tour”  28th March 2024

David duChemin “The Heart of the Photograph” 25th Jan 2024

Out & About to Salisbury on Wednesday, 10th January 2024

Out & About to Holly Hill Woodland Park on 5th November 2023

New ‘Set of Three’ Competition on 5th October 2023

Out & About to Netley Abbey on Sat. 25th March 2023

‘Match an Image’ competition at Alton CC on 15th March 2023

Andrew Mills, MA. MEd. CertEd. “Art and Photography” on 6th April 2023

‘Out & About’ to Warnford Park, Sunday 19th February 2023

Match-An-Image Trial Run Evening on 23rd February 2023

Trevor Morecraft LRPS, “An explosion and a deserted town” 2nd February 2023

New Forest Fungi Foray on 30th October 2022

Annual Exhibition 6th – 8th October 2022

David McKibbin DPAGB, LRPS, “Jack of all Trades” 1st December 2022

Iain McGowan FRPS, “Once Upon a Time” Thursday 1st September 2022.

‘Out & About’ to Farley Mount Country Park, Winchester, 23rd June 2022

Wendy Spencer LRPS “Supermoons, The Milky Way and Meteors” on Thursday 28th July 2022

Robert Harvey BA ARPS EFIAP, “Photographing Wiltshire” on Thursday 7th July 2022

Janey Devine FRPS, “Alternative Views” on Thursday 7th April 2022

Andy Small “Fine Art Nature and Flower Photography” on Thursday 3rd March 2022