2017 Print Competition League Results

After our competition evening,  the results are now in! It was very close especially in the intermediate league.

There were a few ‘joint’ positions so a ‘count-back’ system was employed but here are results:



First            Helen DAVIS and recipient of the President’s Shield

Second       Mary  GARDINER

Third           David FLETCHER



First             Roy GRAY  and recipient of the Pat Clancy Trophy

Second         Anne RICHES

Joint Third   Geoff BARTLETT

Joint Third   Anita GRAY



First              Sarah TOWNLEY   for the second year running! Sarah will retain the President’s Cup.

Second         Graham CAMPBELL

Joint Third   Wendy SPENCER

Joint Third   Sylvia LARTER-WHITCHER

Many congratulations to everyone – especially our League winners and thank you to everyone who entered their images over the past year. The trophies and medals will be presented at our AGM in January by Honorary President Alan Inder.